Agentic Commerce Wiki / Living reference
Capabilities before vendors.
Compare the job each platform or tool does, what it does not replace and where evidence is still missing.
14 platform / tool entries · Alphabetical order · Checked 28 Sep 2026
AkProduct information and experience management.
Publicly documented state: live · Merchant eligibility is conditional
Support: native · Scope & sources
Read evidence → AzVisibility / optimization Enterprise agentic commerce optimization.
Publicly documented state: live · Merchant eligibility is conditional
Support: native · Scope & sources
Read evidence → EcVisibility / optimization Product listing content optimization for AI discovery.
Publicly documented state: live · Merchant eligibility is conditional
Support: native · Scope & sources
Read evidence → FeProduct feed management and channel-specific catalog distribution.
Publicly documented state: live · Merchant eligibility is conditional
Support: native · Scope & sources
Read evidence → FiMerchant commerce connections for embedded buying experiences.
Publicly documented state: live · Merchant eligibility is conditional
Support: native · Scope & sources
Read evidence → MaMerchant and agent connectivity announced in September 2026.
Publicly documented state: announced · Merchant eligibility is conditional
Support: announced · Scope & sources
Read evidence → OpStructured product data for ChatGPT shopping.
Publicly documented state: public-preview · Merchant eligibility is conditional
Support: native · Scope & sources
Read evidence → OtReadiness and monitoring tool under evidence review.
Publicly documented state: unknown · Merchant eligibility is conditional
Support: unknown · Scope & sources
Read evidence → PaVisibility / optimization AI shopping visibility and reviewable product-data recommendations.
Publicly documented state: live · Merchant eligibility is conditional
Support: native · Scope & sources
Read evidence → PrVisibility / optimization Shopping artifact and SKU-level visibility analysis.
Publicly documented state: live · Merchant eligibility is conditional
Support: native · Scope & sources
Read evidence → ShPlatform-native catalog and agentic commerce infrastructure.
Publicly documented state: live · Merchant eligibility is conditional
Support: native · Scope & sources
Read evidence → StA connection layer spanning product discovery, checkout and payments.
Publicly documented state: announced · Merchant eligibility is conditional
Support: announced · Scope & sources
Read evidence → SyProduct data management and syndication infrastructure.
Publicly documented state: live · Merchant eligibility is conditional
Support: native · Scope & sources
Read evidence → ViA product for connecting agents, commerce and payment infrastructure.
Publicly documented state: unknown · Merchant eligibility is conditional
Support: unknown · Scope & sources
Read evidence → Evidence ledger
Go to the source.
Primary documentation records what is publicly stated. It does not independently prove outcomes or your account’s eligibility.
Claim scope: Developer UCP and Catalog access
Self-serve developer access. Conversion metrics in the article are vendor claims, not our results.
Source ID: shopify-june · Published: 2026-06-17
Claim scope: Catalog transformation and distribution
Vendor performance and ROI claims are not independently measured here.
Source ID: feedonomics · Published: Not stated
Claim scope: Shopping artifacts and SKU visibility
Current focus ChatGPT Shopping; additional surfaces evolving, not assumed equivalent.
Source ID: profound · Published: Not stated
Dispute a fact or suggest a source ↗