INDEPENDENT MERCHANT INTELLIGENCEPUBLIC BETA / SEPTEMBER 2026 BASELINE
Platform / tool intelligence / Feed / catalog

Feedonomics

Product feed management and channel-specific catalog distribution.

Documented state: livePrimary evidence available
PublisherFeedonomics
Stack layerFeed / catalog
First observedSeptember 2026
Last evidence check28 September 2026
Merchant answer / Source-backed reference

Product feed management and channel-specific catalog distribution. Vendor describes transforming and distributing enriched catalog exports. Distribution cannot correct an incorrect source price without a source-data workflow. Individual merchant eligibility and deployed configuration require confirmation. Map this role to your existing stack and confirm the exact version, access conditions and implementation scope before making a merchant decision.

What this establishes
The documented role and version scope in the source ledger.

What it cannot establish
Live merchant deployment, private account eligibility, purchase completion or guaranteed AI selection.

Claim-to-source mapping
  • description: Product feed management and channel-specific catalog distribution. · verified · Checked 2026-09-28 · Sources: feedonomics, amazon-feeds

    Scope: Public documentation; not an authenticated merchant test

  • role: Vendor describes transforming and distributing enriched catalog exports. · vendor-claim · Checked 2026-09-28 · Sources: feedonomics, amazon-feeds

    Scope: Public documentation; not an authenticated merchant test

Evidence dates and document versions remain attached to the ledger below. Editorial presentation reviewed 30 September 2026; this is not a new source verification.

One support record / directory · compare · finder

What is documented today.

Each state applies to a named capability and scope. Native describes the product’s own role; it does not mean your merchant account has a live integration.

Best-fit merchantCatalogs with multiple destinations or mapping complexity.
Stack positionFeed / catalog
Pricing statusUnknown
Last checked28 September 2026

Shipped / publicly documented

Channel-ready catalog distribution native / live

Feedonomics: catalog-distribution in the documented product role only. Not proof of a live merchant account, connector or AI-surface deployment. Confirm plan, market and onboarding.

Checked 2026-09-28. Feedonomics source ↗ Amazon source ↗

Announced / roadmap

No reviewed record in this category. This is not proof of absence.

Cannot verify

No reviewed record in this category. This is not proof of absence.

What it does not solve: Distribution cannot correct an incorrect source price without a source-data workflow.

Documented role

What it helps with

Vendor describes transforming and distributing enriched catalog exports.

Vendor-documented capability; no independent performance or ROI validation.

Keep the scope clear

What it does not solve

Distribution cannot correct an incorrect source price without a source-data workflow.

The merchant work

  1. Identify which existing capability this would replace or complement.
  2. Confirm region, plan, data access and integration effort.
  3. Request a scoped proof of fit before purchasing.

Merchant fit: Catalogs with multiple destinations or mapping complexity.

Individual merchant eligibility and deployed configuration require confirmation.

OnboardingConfirm destination and connector scope.

conditional · 2026-09-28

SurfacesDestination-specific; Amazon Shop Direct feed route documented

conditional · 2026-09-28

ProtocolsUnknown

unknown after research · 2026-09-28

PricingUnknown

unknown after research · 2026-09-28

RegionsUnknown

unknown after research · 2026-09-28

IntegrationsConfirm exact platform and connector; no blanket support inferred

verified · 2026-09-28

HistoryFirst observed September 2026

verified · 2026-09-28

Official-site link. No approved affiliate tracking is active.

Append-only history

What we observed, and when.

First house observation: 28 September 2026. Earlier dates, where known, are effective dates researched retrospectively.

First observed 28 September 2026. One baseline snapshot; no subsequent change is recorded.

Open the September baseline →
Evidence ledger

Go to the source.

Primary documentation records what is publicly stated. It does not independently prove outcomes or your account’s eligibility.

  • Agentic catalog exports

    Feedonomics · official primary · Checked 2026-09-28

    Claim scope: Catalog transformation and distribution

    Vendor performance and ROI claims are not independently measured here.

    Source ID: feedonomics · Published: Not stated

  • Shop Direct external stores

    Amazon · official primary · Checked 2026-09-28

    Claim scope: External merchant product feeds

    Names Feedonomics, Salsify and CEDCommerce; Shop Direct and Buy for Me are different purchase paths.

    Source ID: amazon-feeds · Published: Not stated

Dispute a fact or suggest a source